Our Management Team
Tracey Riley
Deputy Principal
tracey.riley@westmelton.school.nz
Kim Busch
Deputy Principal and Manuka Leader of Learning (Year 2 & 3)
kim.busch@westmelton.school.nz
Kathryn Moake
Totara Leader of Learning (Years 4 to 6)
kathryn.moake@westmelton.school.nz
Thelma Herring
Kowhai Leader of Learning (New Entrants to Year 2)
thelma.herring@westmelton.school.nz
Susan Jackson
Principal
principal@westmelton.school.nz
Moira McKendry
Ti Kouka Leader of Learning (Years 4 to 6)
moira.mckendry@westmelton.school.nz
News
Our Team
743 Weedons Ross Road,
West Melton 7618

Phone: (03) 347 8448
Fax: (03) 347 8459

Email: office@westmelton.school.nz


Our office hours are Monday to Friday 8:15am - 3:30pm.
Contact details
Kowhai Team (New Entrant to Year 2)
Manuka Team (Year 2 & 3)
Kim Busch (Team Leader)
kim.busch@westmelton.school.nz

Julia Cider
julia.cider@westmelton.school.nz

Anna Jenkins
anna.jenkins@westmelton.school.nz

Natasha O’Connor
natasha.oconnor@westmelton.school.nz

Darren Smalley
darren.smalley@westmelton.school.nz
Ti Kouka Team (Years 4 to 6)
Totara Team (Years 4 - 6)
Copyright © 2017 West Melton Primary School, West Melton New Zealand| Website Created by Meltec
Our Support Crew
Release Teachers
Learning Assistants
Jeanette Neal (SENCO)
jeanette.neal@westmelton.school.nz


Julia Blain
Nikki Martin
Brenda Quinn
Cara Cormack
Leisha Bell
Administration Staff
Caretaker
John Blondell (Caretaker)
caretaker@westmelton.school.nz
Tracey Ogle (Office Manager/Principal’s PA)
tracey.ogle@westmelton.school.nz


Trine Spence (Administration/Finance Assistant)
trine.spence@westmelton.school.nz


Lindsay Bromley (Library Assistant)


Rita Spadoni (Promotions Officer/Sport Administrator)
rita.spadoni@westmelton.school.nz
WMI (Year 7&8)