Board of Trustees
743 Weedons Ross Road,
West Melton 7618

Phone: (03) 347 8448


Our office hours are Monday to Friday 8:15am - 3:30pm.
Contact details
John Willats- Board Chairperson

Lissa Birse - Deputy Chairperson

Karey Hardcastle

Lyndon Endicott-Davies

Neil Duncan

Tracey Riley- Principal

TBC - Staff Representative
Copyright © 2021 West Melton Primary School, West Melton New Zealand| Website Created by Meltec