Our Leadership Team
Tracey Riley
Deputy Principal
tracey.riley@westmelton.school.nz
Kim Busch
Deputy Principal
kim.busch@westmelton.school.nz
Susan Jackson
Principal
principal@westmelton.school.nz
News
Our Team
743 Weedons Ross Road,
West Melton 7618

Phone: (03) 347 8448

Email: office@westmelton.school.nz


Our office hours are Monday to Friday 8:15am - 3:30pm.
Contact details
Kōwhai Team (New Entrant to Year 1)
Mānuka Team (Year 2 & 3)
Tī Kōuka Team (Year 4)
Tōtara Team (Year 5 & 6)
Copyright © 2018 West Melton Primary School, West Melton New Zealand| Website Created by Meltec
Our Support Crew
Release Teachers - Fab 5
Learning Assistants
Katherine Meyers
fabfive@westmelton.school.nz

Amy Robinson
Anna Bray
Julie Cockburn

Rebecca McPhail
Jeanette Neal (SENCo)
jeanette.neal@westmelton.school.nz

Brenda Quinn
Cara Cormack
Catherine Henderson-Hughes
Cheryl Greer
Esther McKenzie
Julie Blain
Leisha Bell
Nikki Martin
Pip Roycroft
Administration Staff
Caretaker
Tracey Ogle (Office Manager/Principal’s PA)
tracey.ogle@westmelton.school.nz

Trine Spence (Administration/Finance Assistant)
trine.spence@westmelton.school.nz

Lindsay Bromley (Library Assistant)

Rita Spadoni (Promotions Officer/Sport Administrator)
rita.spadoni@westmelton.school.nz
John Blondell (Caretaker)
caretaker@westmelton.school.nz
WMI (Year 7 & 8)
Thelma Herring
Kōwhai Leader of Learning (New Entrants to Year 1)
thelma.herring@westmelton.school.nz
Moira McKendry
Mānuka Leader of Learning (Years 2 to 3)
moira.mckendry@westmelton.school.nz
Kathryn Moake
Tōtara Leader of Learning (Years 5 to 6)
kathryn.moake@westmelton.school.nz
Leaders of Learning
Aaron Taylor
Tī Kōuka Leader of Learning (Year 4)
aaron.taylor@westmelton.school.nz