Our Leadership Team
Tracey Riley
Deputy Principal
tracey.riley@westmelton.school.nz
Kim Busch
Deputy Principal
kim.busch@westmelton.school.nz
Susan Jackson
Principal
principal@westmelton.school.nz
News
Our Team
743 Weedons Ross Road,
West Melton 7618

Phone: (03) 347 8448

Email: office@westmelton.school.nz


Our office hours are Monday to Friday 8:15am - 3:30pm.
Contact details
Kōwhai Team (New Entrant to Year 1)
Mānuka Team (Year 2 & 3)
Tī Kōuka Team (Year 4)
Tōtara Team (Year 5 & 6)
Copyright © 2019 West Melton Primary School, West Melton New Zealand| Website Created by Meltec
Our Support Crew
Release Teachers - Fab 5
Learning Assistants
Katherine Meyers
fabfive@westmelton.school.nz

Anna Bray
Dr Darren Smalley
Julie Cockburn
Rachel Balchin
Jeanette Neal (SENCo)
jeanette.neal@westmelton.school.nz

Brenda Quinn
Cara Cormack
Cheryl Greer
Keita Fuller
Michèle House
Pip Roycroft
Sonya Boskell
Administration Staff
Caretaker
Tracey Ogle (Office Manager/Principal’s PA)
tracey.ogle@westmelton.school.nz

Hannah Fifield (Administration/Finance Assistant)
accounts@westmelton.school.nz

Lindsay Bromley (Library Assistant)

Rita Spadoni (Promotions Officer/Sport Administrator)
Promotions: promotions@westmelton.school.nz
Sport:   sport@westmelton.school.nz
John Blondell (Caretaker)
caretaker@westmelton.school.nz
WMI (Year 7 & 8)
Thelma Herring
Kōwhai Leader of Learning (New Entrants to Year 1)
thelma.herring@westmelton.school.nz
Moira McKendry
Mānuka Leader of Learning (Years 2 to 3)
moira.mckendry@westmelton.school.nz
Pam Berry-Mason
Totara & Ngaio Leader of Learning (Years 5 to 6)
pam.berrymason@westmelton.school.nz
Leaders of Learning
Aaron Taylor
Tī Kōuka Leader of Learning (Year 4)
aaron.taylor@westmelton.school.nz
Moira McKendry (Leader of Learning)
moira.mckendry@westmelton.school.nz

Anita Hawkins
anita.hawkins@westmelton.school.nz

Christina Sands
christina.sands@westmelton.school.nz

Leanne Morgan
leanne.morgan@westmelton.school.nz

Libby Day
libby.day@westmelton.school.nz

Leonie Pengelly
leonie.pengelly@westmelton.school.nz
Ngaio Team (Year 5 & 6)